Answer :

Final Answer

In the Harry Potter series, Harry never catches the Snitch in his mouth during a Quidditch match. Thus the given statement is false. Option b.

Explanation

In the Harry Potter series, Harry never catches the Snitch in his mouth during a Quidditch match. The Snitch is a tiny, fast-moving golden ball that flies around independently. The Seeker, in this case, Harry, is tasked with catching it with his hand, not his mouth. Throughout the series, there's no instance where Harry catches the Snitch in such an unorthodox manner.

Quidditch rules are quite clear about the Seeker's role: they must catch the Snitch with their hand to end the game and earn their team 150 points. This is a crucial part of the game's strategy and scoring system. Harry's skills as a Seeker are well-documented in the books, showcasing his speed, agility, and quick reflexes, but never does he resort to using his mouth to catch the Snitch.

Moreover, catching the Snitch in one's mouth would not only be impractical but also highly dangerous. Given the speed and size of the Snitch, attempting to catch it with one's mouth would likely result in injury. Therefore, it's safe to conclude that the statement "Harry catches the Snitch in his mouth" is false.

Thus this staement is False. Option b is correct.